Committees

YPF Executive Committee

NameContact DetailsPosition
Ms J (Jeshika) RamchundEmail:RamchundJ@boschstemele.co.zaMember
Dr G (Gabi) WojtowitzEmail:gabi.wojtowitz@aurecongroup.comMember
S (Sisanda) DyubheleEmail:Sisanda.Dyubhele@rhdhv.comMember
Ms V (Viola) MilnerEmail:MilnerV@jgafrika.comMember
Mrs FNA (Fanelesibonge) Masondo-MkhizeTel:0318241000
Email:amanda.masondo-mkhize@mottmac.com
National Chairperson
Mr G (Godfrey) RamalisaTel:+27 011 463 2022
Fax:+27 011 463 2022
Email:godfreyr@cesa.co.za
Official
Miss YT (Yankho Tabitha) BandaTel:(011)781-9710
Fax:(011)781-9711
Email:yankho@mpa.co.za
Treasurer

YPF Branch Chairpersons

NameContact DetailsPosition
Ms A (Andisiwe) RweqaneEmail:andisiwer@aryx.co.zaFree State Chair
Miss (Shilpi) JainTel:0126850900
Email:shilpi.jain@nakogroup.com
Gauteng North Chair
Mr EH (Erick) MulaudziTel:0117098420
Email:erickm@uwp.co.za
Gauteng South Chair
Mr Y (Yolan) PillayTel:031 4035379
Email:Yolan.Pillay@rhdhv.com
Kwa-Zulu Natal Chair
Miss M (Mathapelo) MoreTel:0145941280
Email:mmore@srk.co.za
Limpopo Chair
Mr NF (Nicky) JoubertTel:013 752 5013
Fax:013 752 5014
Email:nicky.joubert@mottmac.com
Mpumalanga Chair
Mr F (Franklin) WillemseEmail:franklin@civilsense.co.zaNorthern Cape Chair
Mr KW (Kylin) GunkelTel:0413631984
Email:k.gunkel@lukhozi.co.za
PE Chair
Ms V (Viola) MilnerEmail:MilnerV@jgafrika.comWestern Cape Chair