Committees

YPF Executive Committee

NameContact DetailsPosition
Ms V (Viola) MilnerEmail:MilnerV@jgafrika.comMember
Mrs J C (Jabulile) MsizaTel:+27 011 519 0200
Fax:+27 011 519 0201
Email:jabulile@jaws.co.za
Member
Mrs A (Amanda) Masondo-MkhizeTel:0318241000
Email:amanda.masondo-mkhize@mottmac.com
National Chairperson
Mr G (Godfrey) RamalisaTel:+27 011 463 2022
Fax:+27 011 463 2022
Email:godfreyr@cesa.co.za
Official
Mr S (Sipho) MashiyiEmail:Sipho.Mashiyi@aurecongroup.comSecretary
Miss (Shilpi) JainTel:0126850900
Email:shilpi.jain@nakogroup.com
Treasurer

YPF Branch Chairpersons

NameContact DetailsPosition
K (Khulile) SiqitiEmail:siqitik@boschstemele.co.zaEC Border Kei Chair
Mr JJ (Johnnie) HaefeleTel:0514472137
Fax:0514476056
Email:johnnieh@bvifs.co.za
Free State Branch Chair
Mr KT (Keith) KatyoraTel:0731070483
Fax:731070483
Email:katyora_tk@hotmail.com
Gauteng North Chair
Mr EH (Erick) MulaudziTel:0117098420
Email:erickm@uwp.co.za
Gauteng South Chair
Mr Y (Yolan) PillayTel:031 4035379
Email:Yolan.Pillay@rhdhv.com
Kwa-Zulu Natal Chair
Mr NF (Nicky) JoubertTel:013 752 5013
Fax:013 752 5014
Email:nicky.joubert@mottmac.com
Mpumalanga Chair
Mr F (Franklin) WillemseEmail:franklin@civilsense.co.zaNorthern Cape Chair
Mr S (Sipho) MashiyiEmail:Sipho.Mashiyi@aurecongroup.comPE Chair
Mr C (Christopher) Van WykEmail:CVanWyk@ct.kanteys.co.zaWC Chair