Committees

YPF Executive Committee

NameContact DetailsPosition
Ms V (Viola) MilnerEmail:MilnerV@jgafrika.comMember
Mrs J C (Jabulile) MsizaTel:+27 011 519 0200
Fax:+27 011 519 0201
Email:jabulile@jaws.co.za
Member
Miss ST (Shamiso) KumbiraiEmail:shamisok@kulaniec.co.zaMember
Mrs A (Amanda) Masondo-MkhizeTel:0318241000
Email:amanda.masondo-mkhize@mottmac.com
National Chairperson
Mr G (Godfrey) RamalisaTel:+27 011 463 2022
Fax:+27 011 463 2022
Email:godfreyr@cesa.co.za
Official
Miss Y (Yankho) BandaEmail:ybanda@amce.co.zaVice Chair

YPF Branch Chairpersons

NameContact DetailsPosition
Ms S (Segakweng) KhutlapyeTel:0145942912
Fax:0145970758
Email:sega.phatwe@telkomsa.net
Chair
K (Khulile) SiqitiEmail:siqitik@boschstemele.co.zaEC Border Kei Chair
Mr JJ (Johnnie) HaefeleTel:0514472137
Fax:0514476056
Email:johnnieh@bvifs.co.za
Free State Branch Chair
Mr KT (Keith) KatyoraTel:0731070483
Fax:731070483
Email:katyora_tk@hotmail.com
Gauteng North Chair
Mr N (Nerave) MoodleyEmail:nmoodley@mna-sa.co.zaKZN Chair
Mr F (Franklin) WillemseEmail:franklin@civilsense.co.zaNorthern Cape Chair
Mrs R (Renee) PetersenTel:0219065602
Fax:0219065603
Email:renee@daveng.co.za
WC Chair
Mr SA (Sabata ) MalopeTel:0123613629
Fax:0123613525
Email:smalope@nyeleti.co.za
YPF Gauteng South Chair