Board

Committee Documents (accessible by members only)

NameContact DetailsPosition
Mr A O (Olu) SoluadeEmail:olu@aosconsulting.co.zaPresident
DF (David-Fredrick) LeukesEmail:davidl@bvifs.co.zaDeputy President
Ms R M (Refilwe) LesufiEmail:refilwe@pranaconsulting.co.zaMember
Mr D (Darrin) GreenEmail:Darrin.green@aecom.comMember
Mr V (Vishal) HaripersadEmail:vharipersad2@knightpiesold.comMember
Mr J A (Jacques) KotzeEmail:Jacques.Kotze@zutari.com;Member
Ms N R (Naomi) NaidooEmail:naomi@pinkafrica.co.zaMember
Ms G M (Gillian) WandsEmail:gillian@cesa.co.zaSecretary
Mr C (Christopher (Chris)) CampbellEmail:chrisc@cesa.co.zaOfficial
Mr S (Sugen) PillayEmail:sugenp@zitholele.co.zaPast President
Close Menu