Board

Committee Documents (accessible by members only)

NameContact DetailsPosition
Mr A O (Olu) SoluadeEmail:olu@aosconsulting.co.zaDeputy President
AM (Neresh) PatherEmail:neresh.pather@mottmac.comImmediate Past President
Ms R M (Refilwe) LesufiEmail:refilwe@pranaconsulting.co.zaMember
Mr D (Darrin) GreenEmail:Darrin.green@aecom.comMember
Mr J A (Jacques) KotzeEmail:Jacques.Kotze@aurecongroup.com; Gustav.rohde@aurecongroup.comMember
Ms N R (Naomi) NaidooEmail:info@pinkafrica.co.zaMember
DF (David-Fredrick) LeukesEmail:davidl@bvifs.co.zaMember
J (John) TruterEmail:john.truter@wspgroup.co.zaMember
Mr V (Vishal) HaripersadEmail:vharipersad2@knightpiesold.comMember
Mr C (Christopher (Chris)) CampbellEmail:chrisc@cesa.co.zaOfficial
Mr S (Sugen) PillayEmail:sugenp@zitholele.co.zaPresident
Ms G M (Gillian) WandsEmail:gillian@cesa.co.zaSecretary
Miss Y (Yankho) BandaEmail:ybanda@amce.co.zaYPF Representative
Close Menu