Board

Committee Documents (accessible by members only)

NameContact DetailsPosition
DF (David-Fredrick) LeukesEmail:davidl@bvi.co.zaPresident
Dr V (Vishal) HaripersadEmail:vharipersad2@knightpiesold.comDeputy President
Mr D (Darrin) GreenEmail:Darrin.green@aecom.comMember
Mr S (Sugen) PillayEmail:sugenp@zitholele.co.zaMember
Ms L (Logashri) SewnarainEmail:logashri.sewnarain@smec.comMember
Ms N R (Naomi) NaidooEmail:naomi@pinkafrica.co.zaMember
Mr J (Jacques) KotzeEmail:Jacques.Kotze@zutari.comMember
Mr S (Sechaba) KouEmail:sechaba@isao.co.zaMember
Mrs J S (Jabulile) MsizaEmail:jabulile@jaws.co.zaMember
Mr A O (Olu) SoluadeEmail:olu@aosconsulting.co.zaImmediate Past President
Mr C (Christopher (Chris)) CampbellEmail:chrisc@cesa.co.zaOfficial
Mr U (Uzair) OsmanEmail:osmanm@boschprojects.co.zaYPF Representative