CESA Committees

Quality & Risk Management Committee

Committee Documents (accessible by members only)

NameContact DetailsPosition
Mr C (Christopher (Chris)) CampbellEmail:chrisc@cesa.co.zaCESA CEO
DF (David-Fredrick) LeukesEmail:davidl@bvifs.co.zaChair
Dr H A D (Hendrik) KirstenEmail:hadk@mweb.co.zaMember
R (Roxy) DoveyEmail:roxydovey@gmail.comMember
L (Lindsay) AugustusEmail:lindsay.augustus@aon.co.zaMember
Y (Yoland) HuxtableEmail:Yoland.Huxtable@aon.co.zaMember
Mr F (Francis) GibbonsEmail:fRANCIS.GIBBONS@outlook.comMember
Mr B (Benti) CzanikEmail:benti@czanik.bizMember
Mr W (Wayne) HuntEmail:whunt@knightpiesold.comMember
Ms D (Diane) LiebenbergEmail:diane.liebenberg@dcҷ.co.zaMember
Ms S (Sam) VarelaEmail:sam.varela@aon.co.zaMember
Ms C (Clarissa) RizzoEmail:clarissa.rizzo@aon.co.zaMember
Mr C (Charl) CilliersEmail:cilliers@jaws.co.zaMember
Dr LJ (Louis) GroblerEmail:louis@dinokengineers.co.zaMember
Mr W (Wally) MayneEmail:wallym@cesa.co.zaMember
D (Darren) PillayEmail:dpillay@knightpiesold.comMember
Close Menu