CESA Committees

Council

Committee Documents (accessible by members only)

NameContact DetailsPosition
Mr C G M (Charles) RoweEmail:info@crconsulting.co.zaChair Southern Cape
Mr A O (Olu) SoluadeEmail:olu@aosconsulting.co.zaDeputy President
P (Preshaan) PremlalEmail:reception@rbaconseng.co.zaEC Border Chair
Mr G S (Gustin) EsauEmail:gustine@easpe.co.zaEC PE Chair
Mr T (Tawanda) MdawarimaEmail:mtawanda@semo.co.zaFree State Branch Chair
Mr G (Gift) MphefuEmail:giftm@med-techengineers.comGauteng Chair
RW (Rudi) von FintelKZN Branch Chairman
L (Livhu) MotabatsindiEmail:livhu@muteo.co.zaLimpopo Branch Chair
Mr D (Darrin) GreenEmail:Darrin.green@aecom.comMember
Mr J A (Jacques) KotzeEmail:Jacques.Kotze@zutari.com; Gustav.rohde@zutari.comMember
Ms R M (Refilwe) LesufiEmail:refilwe@pranaconsulting.co.zaMember
DF (David-Fredrick) LeukesEmail:davidl@bvifs.co.zaMember
Ms N R (Naomi) NaidooEmail:naomi@pinkafrica.co.zaMember
Mr V (Vishal) HaripersadEmail:vharipersaϪ@knightpiesold.comMember
Mr C T (Chalmers) PagiwaEmail:chalmers@lubisi.co.zaMpumalanga Chair
Mr B A (August) DandasheEmail:dandashe@lotshephe.co.zaNorth West Chair
Mr PJ (Peet) Van den HeeverEmail:peet.vdh@ixengineers.co.zaNorthern Cape Chair
Mr C (Christopher (Chris)) CampbellEmail:chrisc@cesa.co.zaOfficial
Mr S (Sugen) PillayEmail:sugenp@zitholele.co.zaPresident
Ms G M (Gillian) WandsEmail:gillian@cesa.co.zaSecretary
Mr P (Paul) FariaEmail:paul@hho.co.zaWestern Cape Chair
Miss Y (Yankho) BandaEmail:ybanda@amce.co.zaYPF Representative
Close Menu