CESA Committees

Marketing and Events Committee

Committee Documents (accessible by members only)

NameContact DetailsPosition
M (Mpho) PhashaEmail:Mpho.Phasha@bigengroup.comMember
Mr C (Christopher (Chris)) CampbellEmail:chrisc@cesa.co.zaMember
K (Kgothatso) TshikaneEmail:kgothatsot@zitholele.co.zaMember
Mr C (Thomas) RakaleEmail:thomasr@robhitch.co.zaMember
Miss S (Saiuree) NayagerEmail:saiuree.nayager@bigengroup.comYPF Representative
Ms N R (Naomi) NaidooEmail:naomi@pinkafrica.co.zaChair
Ms S (Sue) DavisEmail:finance@cesa.co.zaCESA
Mr G (Godfrey) RamalisaEmail:godfreyr@cesa.co.zaCESA
Ms B (Bonolo) NkgodiEmail:bonolo@cesa.co.zaCESA