CESA Committees

Marketing and Events Committee

Committee Documents (accessible by members only)

NameContact DetailsPosition
Ms B (Bonolo) NkgodiEmail:bonolo@cesa.co.zaCESA
Mr G (Godfrey) RamalisaEmail:godfreyr@cesa.co.zaCESA
Ms S (Sue) DavisEmail:finance@cesa.co.zaCESA
Ms N R (Naomi) NaidooEmail:naomi@pinkafrica.co.zaChair
Mr SM (SHARLENEE) MOODLEYEmail:smoodley@knightpiesold.comMember
P (Phuti) SeopaEmail:phutis@mariswe.comMember
Mr C (Thomas) RakaleEmail:thomasr@robhitch.co.zaMember
P (Premala) SinghEmail:ps1@bvi.co.zaMember
T (Tafadzwa) MukwenaEmail:taf.mukwena@bigenafrica.comMember
Mr C (Christopher (Chris)) CampbellEmail:chrisc@cesa.co.zaMember
Mr Kholwani (Kholwani) DubeEmail:kholwani@romh.co.zaYPF Representative
Miss S (Saiuree) NayagerEmail:saiuree.nayager@bigengroup.comYPF Representative
Close Menu