CESA Committees

Advocacy Committee

Committee Documents (accessible by members only)

NameContact DetailsPosition
Mr W (Wally) MayneEmail:wallym@cesa.co.zaCESA
Ms B (Brenda) Lacey-SmithEmail:brenda@cesa.co.zaCESA
Mr G (Godfrey) RamalisaEmail:godfreyr@cesa.co.zaMember
Ms N R (Naomi) NaidooEmail:naomi@pinkafrica.co.zaMember
Mr S (Shiren) KasipersadEmail:shiren@skicivil.co.zaMember
Mr D (Dave) TempleEmail:temple.d@sna.co.zaMember
Mr P (Peter) BlerschEmail:Peter.Blersch@zutari.comMember
Miss Y (Yankho) BandaEmail:ybanda@amce.co.zaMember
Mrs A (Amanda) Masondo-MkhizeEmail:amanda.masondo-mkhize@mottmac.comMember
Ms B (Bonolo) NkgodiEmail:bonolo@cesa.co.zaMember
N (Neresh) PatherEmail:neresh.pather@mottmac.comMember
Ms V (Vino) GovenderEmail:vino@la-eng.co.zaMember
Mr C (Christopher (Chris)) CampbellEmail:chrisc@cesa.co.zaOfficial
Mr S (Sugen) PillayEmail:sugenp@zitholele.co.zaPresident
Close Menu