CESA Committees

Transformation & Development Committee

Committee Documents (accessible by members only)

NameContact DetailsPosition
Mr G (Godfrey) RamalisaEmail:godfreyr@cesa.co.zaCESA
Mr C (Christopher (Chris)) CampbellEmail:chrisc@cesa.co.zaCESA CEO
Ms R M (Refilwe) LesufiEmail:refilwe@pranaconsulting.co.zaChair
N (Neresh) PatherEmail:neresh.pather@mottmac.comMember
S (Santoshnee) ReddyEmail:santhosnee.reddy@smec.comMember
Mr S (Shiren) KasipersadEmail:shiren@skicivil.co.zaMember
LC (Lynne) PretoriusEmail:lynne@itsglobal.co.zaMember
Miss N (Neelam) ParbhooEmail:nparbhoo@knightpiesold.comMember
Mrs B (Bongani) MTHOMBENI-MÖLLEREmail:Bongani.Mthombeni-Moller@smec.comMember
N (Nevin) RajasakranEmail:nevinr@zitholele.co.zaMember
Miss Y (Yankho) BandaEmail:ybanda@amce.co.zaMember
Mrs A (Amanda) Masondo-MkhizeEmail:amanda.masondo-mkhize@mottmac.comMember
Mr S (Sugen) PillayEmail:sugenp@zitholele.co.zaMember
Dr G (Gabi) WojtowitzEmail:gabi.wojtowitz@zutari.comMember
Ms S (Sarisha) HarrychundEmail:sarisha.harrychund@hatch.comMember
Mrs J C (Jabulile) MsizaEmail:jabulile@jaws.co.zaMember
Mr MA (Abe) ThelaEmail:mthela@nyeleti.co.zaMember
D (Darren) PillayEmail:dpillay@knightpiesold.comMember
Close Menu