CESA Committees

Gender Diversity Forum

Committee Documents (accessible by members only)

NameContact DetailsPosition
Mr G (Godfrey) RamalisaEmail:godfreyr@cesa.co.zaCESA
Mrs J (Jeshika ) RamchundEmail:ramchundj@boschprojects.co.zaChair
Dr G (Gabi) WojtowitzEmail:gabi.wojtowitz@zutari.comMember
Ms C (Claire) BleazardEmail:claire.bleazard@hatch.comMember
K (Kevina) KakemboEmail:Kevina.Kakembo@aecom.comMember
Y (Yolan) PillayEmail:yolan.pillay@smec.comMember
Dr LN (Lloyd) Fisher-JeffesEmail:Lloyd.Fisher-Jeffes@zutari.comMember
K (Kevina) KakemboEmail:Kevina.Kakembo@aecom.comMember
S (Stephen) RoseEmail:Stephen.Rose@rhdhv.comMember
Y (Yolan) PillayEmail:yolan.pillay@smec.comMember
Dr M (Michele) KrugerEmail:michelek@mpamot.co.zaMember
Ms SL (Sibusisiwe) NxumaloEmail:nxumalos@boschprojects.co.zaMember
LC (Lynne) PretoriusEmail:lynne@itsglobal.co.zaMember
Mrs A (Amanda) Masondo-MkhizeEmail:amanda.masondo-mkhize@mottmac.comMember
Ms B (Bonolo) NkgodiEmail:bonolo@cesa.co.zaMember
Mrs J C (Jabulile) MsizaEmail:jabulile@jaws.co.zaMember
Ms M (Malani) PadayacheeEmail:malanip@mpamot.co.zaMember
Mr C (Christopher (Chris)) CampbellEmail:chrisc@cesa.co.zaMember
Ms K (Kea) MmekwaEmail:keamogetswe.mmekwa@zutari.comMember
Ms R M (Refilwe) LesufiEmail:refilwe@pranaconsulting.co.zaMember
Mr C (Cornelius) van der WathEmail:corrie.vanderwath@matleng.comMember
DT (Dephney) MabuelaEmail:dephneym@kmsd.co.zaMember
Close Menu