CESA Committees

Technology & Engineering Innovation Forum (TEIF)

Committee Documents (accessible by members only)

NameContact DetailsPosition
Mr G (Godfrey) RamalisaEmail:godfreyr@cesa.co.zaCESA
Miss N (Neelam) ParbhooEmail:nparbhoo@knightpiesold.comChair
Miss Y (Yankho) BandaEmail:ybanda@amce.co.zaMember
L (Lerothodi) MoleteEmail:lerothodi@tlouconsult.co.zaMember
Mr T (Tonthozo) KapondaEmail:tonthozok@zitholele.co.zaMember
Mr F (Francois) DupreezEmail:francois@delportdupreez.co.zaMember
Mr G (Gift) MphefuEmail:giftm@med-techengineers.comMember
Mr B (Bennie) VorsterEmail:bennie.vorster@hatch.comMember
Mr B (Brian) BowieEmail:brian.bowie@hatch.comMember
W (Wajahat Abbas) KhanEmail:wajahat@civilconcepts.co.zaMember
Ms R M (Refilwe) LesufiEmail:refilwe@pranaconsulting.co.zaMember
Mr S K (Sikhulile) NhassengoEmail:sikhulile@maninga.co.zaMember
Mr M B E (Busani) NgcamuEmail:busani@ugesi-africa.co.zaMember
Mr D (Dennis) SibandaEmail:dennis@rbaconseng.co.zaMember
Mrs A (Amanda) Masondo-MkhizeEmail:amanda.masondo-mkhize@mottmac.comMember
D (Darren) PillayEmail:dpillay@knightpiesold.comMember
Close Menu