CESA Committees

Supply Chain Management Committee

Committee Documents (accessible by members only)

NameContact DetailsPosition
Mr C (Christopher (Chris)) CampbellEmail:chrisc@cesa.co.zaCESA CEO
Mr D (Darrin) GreenEmail:Darrin.green@aecom.comChair
Mr J A (Jacques) KotzeEmail:Jacques.Kotze@zutari.com; Gustav.rohde@zutari.comMember
Mr C (Craig) ClarkeEmail:craigclarke@telkomsa.netMember
D (Dave) ClarkEmail:dclark@gibb.co.zaMember
G (Gustav) WeichEmail:gustav@crimsonred.co.zaMember
J (Johan) PiekaarEmail:johan.piekaar@wsp.comMember
Mr S (Stefano) RiccardiEmail:sriccardi@ckr.co.zaMember
U (Ushantha) O'DonnellEmail:ushantha.odonnell@zutari.comMember
Mr B (Benti) CzanikEmail:benti@czanik.bizMember
U (Ushantha) O'DonnellEmail:ushantha.odonnell@zutari.comMember
M (Michele) RivarolaEmail:mikeriv@carifro.comMember
Mr C E (Christopher) ChemalyEmail:chrisc@bfbajhb.co.zaMember
W (Wesley) ChikwanyangaEmail:wesley.chikwanyanga@msw.za.comMember
Mr W (Wally) MayneEmail:wallym@cesa.co.zaMember
Mr S (Siva) NaidooEmail:siva.naidoo@aon.co.zaMember
Mr D (David) GertzenEmail:davidg@mpamot.co.zaMember
Mr S (Stephan ) VermaakEmail:stephanv@sivest.co.zaMember
Mr D J (Jonker) BesterEmail:jonkerb@spoormaker.co.zaMember
Ms S (Sam) VarelaEmail:sam.varela@aon.co.zaMember
Ms C (Clarissa) RizzoEmail:clarissa.rizzo@aon.co.zaMember
DP (Duncan) MasonEmail:duncan.mason@rhdhv.comMember
Miss PRT (Phuti Ramasela Tahbo) SekoailaEmail:psekoaila@nyeleti.co.zaMember
Mr J A (Jacques) KotzeEmail:Jacques.Kotze@zutari.com; Gustav.rohde@zutari.comMember
Close Menu