YPF Northern Cape Branch

Northern Cape

Chairperson: Vincent Seane – vincent@civilsense.co.za 053 832 6825
Vice Chairperson: Pearl Mabija - pearl.m@aganangsa.co.za 053 861 4681
Treasurer: Gerco Lombard - gerco.lombard@smec.com
Vice Treasurer: Samwin Cupido - samwin.cupido@v3consulting.co.za
Secretary: Nicol Germishuis - Nicol.Germishuis@v3consulting.co.za
Vice Secretary: Kealeboga Mafa - kealeboga.mafa@v3consulting.co.za